nomadmedical.blogg.se

Fsnavigator 4.7
Fsnavigator 4.7





fsnavigator 4.7
  1. #FSNAVIGATOR 4.7 UPDATE#
  2. #FSNAVIGATOR 4.7 UPGRADE#

I would be happy to send the update CD's to you or, better yet, if you have an ftp site to which I can upload the files, I can do that too.Īlso, if there is something I can do on my end to try and track down the information you need to rewrite the FStarRC executable, I would be happy to assist.įinally, this forum software will not allow me to send you the entire log file as it tells me the post is too big.

#FSNAVIGATOR 4.7 UPGRADE#

The latest CD's should upgrade your Flitestar version 9.5.2.1 to the latest version 9.5.3.0. Every 14 days, they send me two CD's which update the NavData, Charts AND program files. I'm not sure why it is costing you so much to upgrade but I have a subscription to NavSuite. It's to do with which compiler they use to compile with.Īnd logs can easily be pasted into messages here. I'm sorry, but it cost me over 400 Euros to update to the last one and I'm certainly not updating again so soon. I cannot say or remember that I see any difference in the format of the display of the nav log.Ġ ********* FstarRC, Version 2.10 by Pete Dowson *********Ġ Sending RC plans to: C:\Users\Stratox\Documents\Flight Simulator Files\Ħ3024 ********* FstarRC Log file closed ********* I've used the same with the previous version 9.4.7. The decimal places are just the options that I always use.

fsnavigator 4.7

i am using 2.10 and using it as you readme file outlines.Ģ. Last time I updated (Jan 2008) it cost a few hundred Euros I think.ġ. It'll be much more than that - mine is a Worldwide Corporate FliteMap version (takes GPS inputs and operates as a moving map too). I might have to wait to see if I can update my copy without too much expense. ZIP it and send to Can't promise anything though. You could setting "Log=Debug" in the FStarRC.ini file, then rerunning and printing a typical report. How does the printed Report compare with the last version you had FStarRC working with? Looks pretty much unchanged, although mine doesn't have 2 decimal places for fuel and distance values - is that new or an option you've set? - nor seconds in the timing, only hours and minutes. You are using the latest FStarRC (2.10) aren't you? And using it to start FliteStar as per instructions? What was the previous version of FliteStar which it worked okay with?







Fsnavigator 4.7